The Team

Conference Chairs:
Dr Marie Griffiths (University of Salford) and Professor Rachel McLean (Liverpool John Moores University)

Conference Administrator:
Abigail Hopkins (University of Wolverhampton)

Conference Organising Committee:
Crispin Coombs (Loughborough University), Maria Kutar (University of Salford), Laurence Brooks (De Montfort University), David Wainwright (Newcastle Business School, Northumbria University), Diana Limburg (Oxford Brooks University), Oliver Kayas (Manchester Metropolitan University), Gelareh Roushan (Bournemouth University), Rob Campbell (Bolton University).

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software